Events Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

June 2022
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
29
30
31
Wednesday, June 1
Thursday, June 2
Thursday, June 02, 2022
Friday, June 3
Saturday, June 4
Sunday, June 5
Monday, June 6
Tuesday, June 7
Tuesday, June 07, 2022
8:15 AM - 9:15 AM AEDT

Tuesday, June 07, 2022
11:00 AM

Wednesday, June 8
Thursday, June 9
Thursday, June 09, 2022
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM +01

Friday, June 10
Saturday, June 11
Sunday, June 12
Monday, June 13
Tuesday, June 14
Wednesday, June 15
Thursday, June 16
Thursday, June 16, 2022
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM PDT

This event repeats each month until December 1, 2022.
Thursday, June 16, 2022
to Friday, June 17, 2022

First day of a 2-day event
Friday, June 17
Friday, June 17, 2022
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM PDT

This event repeats each month until November 18, 2022.
Thursday, June 16, 2022
to Friday, June 17, 2022

Last day of a 2-day event
Saturday, June 18
Sunday, June 19
Monday, June 20
Tuesday, June 21
Wednesday, June 22
Thursday, June 23
Thursday, June 23, 2022
to Friday, June 24, 2022

First day of a 2-day event
Friday, June 24
Thursday, June 23, 2022
to Friday, June 24, 2022

Last day of a 2-day event
Saturday, June 25
Sunday, June 26
Monday, June 27
Tuesday, June 28
Wednesday, June 29
Thursday, June 30
Thursday, June 30, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM BST

1
2